Calendar Raids EQdkp-Plus - Calendar Raids http://plague-lucifron.de/ EN-EN Wed, 25 Nov 2020 08:48:37 +0000 EQDKP-PLUS Gamer CMS 2020-11-29 19:00: AQ 40 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Aq-40-185.html Sun, 29 Nov 2020 18:00:00 +0000 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Aq-40-185.html 2020-12-03 19:00: Naxx http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Naxx-192.html Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:00:00 +0000 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Naxx-192.html 2020-12-06 19:00: Naxx http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Naxx-187.html Sun, 06 Dec 2020 18:00:00 +0000 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Naxx-187.html 2020-12-07 19:00: Naxx http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Naxx-193.html Mon, 07 Dec 2020 18:00:00 +0000 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Naxx-193.html 2020-12-08 19:00: Naxx http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Naxx-194.html Tue, 08 Dec 2020 18:00:00 +0000 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Naxx-194.html 2020-12-13 19:00: AQ 40 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Aq-40-189.html Sun, 13 Dec 2020 18:00:00 +0000 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Aq-40-189.html 2020-12-20 19:00: AQ 40 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Aq-40-190.html Sun, 20 Dec 2020 18:00:00 +0000 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Aq-40-190.html 2020-12-27 19:00: AQ 40 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Aq-40-191.html Sun, 27 Dec 2020 18:00:00 +0000 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Aq-40-191.html 2021-01-03 19:00: AQ 40 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Aq-40-195.html Sun, 03 Jan 2021 18:00:00 +0000 http://plague-lucifron.de/index.php/Calendar/Calendarevent/Aq-40-195.html